• Editor-in-Chief
  • Editorial Board Members
  • Associate Editorial Board Members

Editor-in-Chief

Anna Maria Lavezzi
Lino Rossi -Research Center for the study and prevention of sudden perinatal death and SIDS
Department of Biomedical, Surgical and Dental Sciences
University of Milan
Milan
Italy
Email: anna.lavezzi@unimi.it
View Biography

Editorial Board Members

Daniela Fanni
Department of Medical Sciences and Public Health
University of Cagliari
Cagliari
Italy
Email: daniela.fanni@unica.it
View Biography
Liam Chen
Department of Laboratory Medicine and Pathology
University of Minnesota Medical School
Minnesota, MN
United States
Email: llchen@umn.edu
View Biography
Iavarone Federica
Catholic University of Sacred Heart
Rome
Italy
Email: fede.iavarone@gmail.com
View Biography
Shicheng Guo
Center for Precision Medicine Research
Marshfield Clinic Research Institute
Marshfield, WI
USA
Email: Shihcheng.Guo@gmail.com
View Biography
Huangxian Ju
School of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering
Nanjing University
Nanjing
China
Email: hxju@nju.edu.cn
View Biography
Mahmood Khan
Department of Emergency Medicine
The Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center
Ohio, OH
United States
Email: Mahmood.Khan@osumc.edu
View Biography
Annat Raiter
Sackler School of Medicine
Tel Aviv University
Tel Aviv
Israel
Email: araiter@tauex.tau.ac.il
View Biography
Elia Ranzato
Department of Science and Technological Innovation
University of Piemonte Orientale
Alessandria
Italy
Email: elia.ranzato@uniupo.it
View Biography
Michele T. Yip-Schneider
Department of Surgery
Indiana University School of Medicine
Indianapolis, IN
USA
Email: myipschn@iupui.edu
View Biography
Wei Wu
Institute of Toxicology
Nanjing Medical University
Nanjing
China
Email: wwu@njmu.edu.cn
View Biography
Francesca Duraturo
Department of Molecular Medicine and Medical Biotechnology
University of Naples “Federico II”
Naples
Italy
Email: francesca.duraturo@unina.it
Kharb Simmi
Department of Biochemistry
Pandit Bhagwat Dayal Sharma Postgraduate Institute of Medical Sciences
Rohtak
India
Email: simmikh@rediffmail.com

Associate Editorial Board Members

Sherief Abd-Elsalam
Medical School of Tanta
Tanta University
Tanta
Egypt
Email: sherif_tropical@yahoo.com
View Biography
Ricardo D. Couto
Department of Clinical and Toxicological Analysis
Federal University of Bahia
Salvador
Brazil
Email: rdc@ufba.br
View Biography
Khalid El-Bairi
Faculty of Medicine and Pharmacy
Mohamed Premier University
Oujda
Morocco
Email: k.elbairi@ump.ac.ma
View Biography
Chen Liang
Jinan University
Guangzhou
China
Email: chenliang@jnu.edu.cn
View Biography
B. Paital
Department of Zoology
Odisha University of Agriculture and Technology
Bhubaneswar
India
Email: biswaranjanpaital@gmail.com
View Biography
Rama K. Poopal
Institute of Environment and Ecology
Shandong Normal University
Jinan
China
Email: poopalramakrishanan@ymail.com
View Biography
Amit K. Srivastava
Department of Biotechnology
Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee
Roorkee
India
View Biography
Dmitry A. Verbenko
State Research Center for Dermatology
Venereology and Cosmetology
Moscow
Russian Federation
View Biography

Executive Guest Editors

]